mardi 23 mars 2010

Freddy Balta

Leaves to discovery of this wonderful sound universe
created by stringed instruments, in wind, in percussion
and enriched by their best interpreters...
You will not return there...!

Face 1

1. Flamingo - Ted Grouya
2. One way blues - Freddy Balta
3. a)Prélude en fa majeur - Jean-Sébastien Bach
b)Fugue en sol mineur

Face 2

1. Improvisation N°5 - Freddy Balta
2. Mister Czerny - Freddy Balta
3. Bossa nova - Freddy Balta

>>> L'ORGUE ELECTRIQUE par Freddy Balta

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire